2nd Aug, 2022
4th virtual International Conference on Recent Trends in Technology, Engineering and Applied Science
Organised by Dr.T.Thimmaiah Institute of Technology
About the Conference
The 4th Virtual International Conference on Recent Trends in Technology, Engineering and Applied Science (ICRTTEAS-2022) organized by Dr. T. Thimmaiah Institute of Technology to bring together the research accomplishment by students, research scholars & professionals from both academic & industries across the Globe. ICRTTEAS 2022, offers a real time opportunity to discuss new issues, resolve complex problems and find advanced engineering enabled solutions that can shape new trends in various technologies, engineering and applied sciences for the overall development of mankind. All manuscripts submitted will be peer-reviewed and evaluated based on originality, technical strength, research involvement, relevance to conference, contributions and readability.
Golden Valley Educational Trust (GVET) since inception from 1962, is continuing its mission in providing higher education and graduating thousands of students in and around KGF. Late Dr. T. Thimmaiah, IAS (Rtd.) President Emeritus a visionary and educationalist strived in his life time in building these educational institutions for providing quality education for the aspiring students from mining township particularly for backward and socially weaker section. Following the footsteps of late President Emeritus, his son Dr. T. Venkat Vardhan continues to provide dynamic leadership resulting in rapid growth of institutions under GVET.

Dr. TTIT, located in KGF, 85 km from Bengaluru, established in 1986, under the aegis of GVET. The institution offers degrees in Mechanical, Computer Science, Electronics and Communication, Electronics and Electricals, Civil, Mining Engineering and Machine Design. The outgoing graduate engineers are hired by top companies for their engineering skills and knowledge. Academically, the students excel in technical education on par with top ranking engineering institutions in the country. Dr. TTIT has expanded associations with pioneer industries, namely Tata Consultancy Services, BluePrism®, Cisco, Bill forge Pvt. Ltd and many more, towards imparting technological training and placements. It has been recognized by Ministry of Human Resource and Development (MHRD), Govt. of India and AICTE to establish Institution’s Innovation Council (IIC).
Call for Paper
Academicians, Students, Research scholars, Professionals and Engineer’s in the various fields of Computer Science, Electronics & Communication, Electrical, Mechanical, Mining, Civil Engineering, Applied Science and Mathematics are invited to contribute research papers and participate in the conference. Contributors are strongly encouraged to develop manuscripts as conceptual, empirical and case studies. We invite original (un-published) research contributions based on the mentioned tracks given below.

Track 1 Computer Science and Engineering
Track 2 Electronics and Communication Engineering
Track 3 Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Track 4 Mechanical Engineering
Track 5 Mining Engineering
Track 6 Civil Engineering
Track 7 Applied Sciences (Mathematics, Physics and Chemistry)
Paper Submission & Guidelines
All submissions will be subjected to peer-review, conducted by experts in the field based on originality, significance, quality and clarity of the work. Manuscripts should be limited to a maximum length of 6 pages in IEEE format, including figures, tables and references. Papers should be submitted electronically in MS word format (Format in Downloads) with Author(s) Name, Address, e-mail ID and Phone numbers before the last date of submission with Track ID on subject line to icrtteas@drttit.edu.in. After Final selection for appropriate Journal, the material has to be submitted in required format as per the requirement of concerned journal”

Publication and Indexing

All Selected quality and recommended original papers will be published in the Scopus (or) Web of Science Indexed Journals given below based on authors interest with additional journal processing charges.
Important Dates
Date Details
25th July, 2022 Deadline for submission of papers
8th July, 2022 Acceptance / Rejection of papers
29th July, 2022 Final Paper Submission and Registration
2nd Aug, 2022 Conference Open
Type of Chair Name of the Chair
Chief Patron Dr. Venkat Vardhan, President, GVET
Mr. Raoul Vardhan, Vice President, GVET
Patrons Dr. Syed Ariff, Principal
Dr. H. G. Shenoy, Vice Principal
General Chair Prof. Ruckmani Divakaran, Dean
Organizing Chair Dr. S. Sreedhar Kumar, HOD, CSE
Dr. Manjunatha Babu N S , HOD, Mech. Eng.
Dr. Lakshmipathy N, HOD, EEE
Dr. Ramesh K, HOD, Civil Eng.
Dr. Manas Mukhopadhyay, HOD, Mining
Prof. Vijaya Bharathi, HOD, ECE
Prof. Veena B HOD, Science
Dr. Kalyan Kumar S, HOD, Maths
Prof. Saralashanthi, HOD, Physics
Prof. Mohana K R, HOD, Chemistry
International Advisory Chair Dr. Sheng Lung Peng, Professor, National Dong Hwa University, Taiwan.
Dr. ValentinaBalas, Professor, AUREL VLAICU, Universityof ARAD, Romania.
Dr. Denise-Penelope N.Kontoni, Assoc Prof, T.E.I School, Greece.
Dr.Bala, President, ICT Academy.
Mr. Charles Divinish, Chairman, Mysore mineral ltd, Karnataka.
Dr. Naveen B P, Assoc Professor, AMIT University, Haryana.
Dr. Ganesh R Naik, Professor, RMIT University, Sydney, Australia.
Prof. Hani Mitri, Professor & Director, Dept.. of Mining Eng., McGill University, Montreal, Canada.
Dr. Sudhir, Prof. & Head, Dept.. of Mech. Eng., Caledonian College of Eng., University of Science & Tech., Muscat Oman.
Dr. Dharmasa, Prof., Dept. of Elec. & Computer Eng., Caledonian College of Eng., University of Science & Tech, Muscat Oman.
Dr. Ch SN Murthy, Professor, Dept.. of Mining, NITK, Suratkal.
Dr. M. Madheswaran, Principal, MEC, Namakkal, Tamil nadu.
Dr. Punitha, Principal, BCE, Salem, Tamil nadu.
Dr. P.Prakasam, Head Dept of Communication Engg,SENSE, VIT,Vellore .
Mr. Nagarajan Velu, Founder CEO, SuRCLe Technology Pvt Ltd, Bangalore .
Mr. Sadasivam, CEng MICE, General Manager, Laursen & Toubro Ltd, Chennai.
Dr. H.C.Nagaraj, Principal, NMIT, Bengaluru.
Dr. Nageshwar Guptha, Principal, SVCE, Bengaluru.
Dr Venkatesha K, Professor, BNMIT, Bengaluru.
Dr Nishanth P, HOD, Aeronautical, EWCE, Banglore.
Dr K P Naveen, Asst Professor, IIT Tirupathi
Program Committee Prof. Sophia, CSE Dept
Prof. Sangeetha V, CSE Dept
Dr Bhuvanendiran T , ECE Dept
Prof.Vijaya Geetha R, ECE Dept
Prof.DhanaLakshmi V , EEE Dept
Prof.Subhashini B, EEE Dept
Prof. John Gladius, Mining Dept
Prof. Paul Prassana Kumar, Mining Dept
Prof. Anitha Devi S H,Mech Dept
Prof. Manjunath Singh, Civil Dept
Prof. Sowmya L, Civil Dept
Prof. Sri Raksha, Science Dept
Prof. Sheela Kumari, Science Dept
Publication Committee Prof.Shalini G, CSE Dept
Prof. Mercy Flora Pritheba A, CSE Dept
Dr K M Palaniswamy(Publication Chair), ECE Dept
Dr.Jenitha A, ECE Dept
Prof.Jesudas J, ECE Dept
Prof.Soma Sekhar B, EEE Dept
Prof.Jillian Rufus, EEE Dept
Dr Vijaya Raghavan, Mining Dept
Prof.S.Raja, Mining Dept
Dr Mohan Kumar K, Mech Dept
Prof.Maneela M, Civil Dept
Dr. C Manjunath, Science Dept
Finance Committee Mr. Thangaraj R, Accounts Head, GVET
Mr. Murali E, Accounts, GVET
For Contact / Enquiries Dr K M Palaniswamy Professor/ECE, DRTTIT, KGF
Cell: 91 9448291681
HOME About Conference About DRTTIT Call for Paper Paper Submission & Guidelines Important Dates Accommodation Committee Registration

2nd Aug, 2022
4th Virtual International Conference on Recent Trends in Technology, Engineering and Applied Science
Organised by Dr.T.Thimmaiah Institute of Technology

© DRTTIT 2022. All Rights Reserved.